Impact on Ticket Holders of Rescheduling Mamma Mia!

All currently held tickets and seating assignments will be honoured for the June dates as follows:

Orignal Performance Date

New Performance Date

Tuesday April 7 (Preview) Tuesday June 2 (Preview)
Thursday April 9 (Premiere) Thursday June 4 (Premiere)
Friday April 10 Friday June 5
Saturday April 11 Saturday June 6
Sunday April 12 (Matinee) Sunday June 7 (Matinee)
Wednesday April 15 Wednesay June 10
Thursday April 16 Thursday June 11
Friday April 17 Friday June 12
Satuday April 18 Saturday June 13
Sunday April 19 (Matinee) Sunday June 14 (Matinee)
Wednesday April 22 Wednesday June 17
Thursday April 23 Thursday June 18
Friday April 24 Friday June 19
Satuday April 25 Saturday June 20
Sunday April 16 (Matinee - Closing) Sunday June 21 (Matinee - Closing)

 

Ticket holders are requested to review the new date for their ticket and determine whether the new date is acceptable.

If you are able to attend on the assigned date then no further action is required. Your current ticket will be honoured for that peformance.

If you are unable to attend that particular performance then you have the following options:

  • request another performance date (Note that as of this writing nearly all performances were sold out so changing dates may be difficult),
  • donate your ticket for someone else to use,
  • donate the value of your ticket to the theatre, allowing the theatre to resell the ticket (a tax receipt will be provided,)
  • request a refund of the full price that was paid.

If you wish to make a change as indicated please write to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with your preference(s) or contact the ticket office when it is reopened. These requests will be processed in order of receipt when the box office reopens.